Oh dear

It’s hard right now. Some days are just- ugh. I have so much to be thankful for and I honestly AM grateful for all the wonderful people in my life. I ,for sure, wouldn’t be able to get through this without them.

But, that doesn’t mean I’m not sad or troubled or hurting. It’s all there- comes in waves. You can’t spend 15/16 years with someone and just wipe it out and forget it. There were good times in there… Lots of bad times too but that doesn’t erase it all. Nothing is ever black and white.

So,….sorry for crying. 

Sorry for not always being upbeat. 

Sorry for worrying anyone.

Sorry that I can’t just say “I’m better off” everyday even though I am.

Sorry I have both love and hate in my heart for him.

This just totally sucks sometimes.

About Nutzi

Just ramblin' on about who knows what. View all posts by Nutzi

Leave a Reply

